Nels Holmgren

President

Utah Division of Aging & Adult Services
195 North 1950 West, SLC, UT 84116
801-538-3921
nholmgren@utah.gov


Nicole Tuttle

Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North, Logan, UT 84321
435-792-3019
ntuttle@cvtdbus.org


Alden Erickson

Utah State University
UMC 7100, Logan, UT 84322
435-797-3470
alden.erickson@usu.edu


Mandie Kaneko

Option for Independence
106 East 1120 North, Logan, UT 84341
801-791-9963
mkaneko@optionsind.org


Georgette Harvey

Sevier County Senior Citizens Corp.
840 North 300 West, Richfield, UT 84701
435-896-6807
richseniors@yahoo.com


Todd Beutler

Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North, Logan, UT 84321
435-713-6968
tbeutler@cvtdbus.org

Levi Roberts

Co-Vice President & Treasurer

Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South, SLC, UT 84101
801-237-1959
cchesnut@rideuta.com


Nancy Bentley

Active Re-Entry
10 S. Fairgrounds Rd, Price, UT 84501
435-637-4950
nbentley@arecil.org


Ryan Marshall

Cedar City
2273 W. Crestview Cir., Cedar City, UT 84720
435-586-2912
mryan@cedarcity.org


Ed Kendzierski

A-Z Bus
4048 Mistral, Huntington Beach, CA 92649
714-334-4068
edk@a-zbus.com


Lopini Wolfgramm

Utah Valley Paratransit
PO Box 135, Provo, UT 84603
801-374-9306
lwolfgramm@unitedwayuc.org


Tracy Young

Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South, SLC, UT 84101
801-287-3220
tyoung@rideuta.com

Ryan Taylor

Co-Vice President & Treasurer

Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South, SLC, UT 84101
801-287-2399
rtaylor@rideutah.com


Darren Davis

URSTA Board Member
3335 South Redwood Road, West Valley, UT 84119
801-972-8553
ddavis5273@gmail.com


Kevin Yack

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
140 W. 425 S. (330-13), Roosevelt, UT 84068
435-722-4518
keviny@ubaog.org


Preston Hutchings

Salt Lake County Aging Services
2001 S. State Street # S-3400, SLC, UT 84190
385-468-3197
phutchings@slco.org


Fred Davies

SunTran
953 Red Hills Prkwy, St George, UT 84770
435-627-4013
fred.davies@sgcity.org


Erin Siggard

Park City Transit
1053 Iron Horse Drive, Park City, UT 84060
435-659-6562
erin.siggard@parkcity.org


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


Kaleb Bench

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, UT 84066
435-722-4518
kalebb@ubaog.org


Brenda Sorensen

South Sevier Senior Center
152 West 100 South, Monroe, UT 84754
435-527-4061
sssenior1978@yahoo.com


Destry Pollard

Park City Transit
PO Box 1480, Park City, UT 84060
435-615-5354
dpollard@parkcity.org

Travis Kyhl

Six County Association of Governments
PO Box 820, Richfield, UT 84701
435-893-0746
tkyhl@sixcounty.com


Jay Aguilar

Five County Association of Governments
1070 W. 1600 S. Bldg B, St. George, UT 84770
435-673-3548
jaguilar@fivecounty.utah.gov


Destry Pollard

URSTA Board

435-615-5354
dpollard@parkcity.org


Zac Covington

Bear River Association of Governments
170 North Main, Logan, UT 84321
435-713-1423
zacc@brag.utah.gov



UDOT STAFF


Tim Boschert

Public Transit Program Director

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
801-870-4770
tboschert@utah.gov


Leone Gibson

Program Manager

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
801-718-0798
lgibson@hwlochner.com

Jason Green

5311 Program Manager

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
801-907-0340
jason.green@hwlochner.com


LeAnn Abegglen

Program Specialist

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
801-965-4119
labegglen@utah.gov

Ray Earl

Compliance Manager

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
385-209-3776
rearl@hwlochner.com


Rebecca Collins

Program Specialist

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
801-965-4133
rebeccacollins@utah.gov


URSTA BOARD COMMITTEES


EXECUTIVE

Todd Beutler
Nels Holmgren

FINANCE

Ryan Taylor-Co-Chair
Levi Roberts-Co-Chair
Ryan Marshall

 

TRAINING

Erin Siggard-Co-Chair
Jay Aguilar-Co-Chair
Brenda Sorensen
Destry Pollard
Alden Erickson
Ed Kendzierski
Fred Davies
Mandie Kaneko
Kaleb Bench
Tracy Young

 

 

ADVOCACY

Todd Beutler-Chair
Brenda Sorenson
Nancy Bentley
Lopini Wolfgramm
Kevin Yack
Darren Davis
Travis Kyhl
Zac Covington
Georgette Harvey
Preston Hutchings

 

ROADEO

Destry Pollard-Chair
Fred Davies
Nicole Tuttle
Lopini Wolfgramm
Any past & upcoming roadeo hosts