Nels Holmgren

URSTA President

Utah Division of Aging & Adult Services
195 North 1950 West, SLC, UT 84116

801-538-3921
nholmgren@utah.gov


Nicole Tuttle

Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North, Logan, UT 84321
435-792-3019
ntuttle@cvtdbus.org


Alden Erickson

Utah State University
UMC 7100, Logan, UT 84322

435-797-3470
alden.erickson@usu.edu


Gordon Richins

Center for Persons with Disabilities
6800 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322

435-797-2832
gordon.richins@usu.edu


Georgette Harvey

Sevier County Senior Citizens Corp.
840 North 300 West, Richfield, UT 84701

435-896-6807
richseniors@yahoo.com


Ryan Taylor

Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South, SLC, UT 84101

801-287-2399
rtaylor@rideutah.com

Christopher Chesnut

URSTA Vice President & Treasurer

Utah Transit Authority
669
West 200 South, SLC, UT 84101
801-23
7-1959
cchesnut@rideuta.com


Nancy Bentley

Active Re-Entry
10 S. Fairgrounds Rd, Price, UT 84501

435-637-4950
nbentley@arecil.org


Ryan Marshall

Cedar City
2273 W. Crestview Cir., Cedar City, UT 84720

435-586-2912
mryan@cedarcity.org


Ed Kendzierski

A-Z Bus
4048 MIstral, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

714-334-4068
edk@a-zbus.com


Lopini Wolfgramm

Utah Valley Paratransit
PO Box 135, Provo, UT 84603

801-374-9306
lwolfgramm@unitedwayuc.org


Todd Beutler

URSTA Past President

Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North, Logan, UT 84321
435-713-6968
tbeutler@cvtdbus.org


Darren Davis

Park City Transit
PO Box 1480, Park City, UT 84060

435-615-5351
ddavis@parkcity.org


Kevin Yack

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
140 W. 425 S. (330-13), Roosevelt, UT 84068

435-722-4518
keviny@ubaog.org


Jeremy Hart

Salt Lake County Aging Services
2001 S. State Street # S-3400, SLC, UT 84190

385-468-3258
jhart@slco.org


Fred Davies

SunTran
953 Red Hills Prkwy, St George, UT 84770

435-627-4013
fred.davies@sgcity.org



REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


Amelia Hadden

Uintah Basin Association of Governments
330 East 100 South, Roosevelt, UT 84066

435-722-4518
ameliah@ubaog.org


Brenda Sorensen

South Sevier Senior Center
152 West 100 South, Monroe, UT 84754

435-527-4061
sssenior1978@yahoo.com


Destry Pollard

Park City Transit
PO Box 1480, Park City, UT 84060

435-615-5354
dpollard@parkcity.org

Travis Kyhl

Six County Association of Governments
PO Box
820, Richfield, UT 84701
435-893-0746
tkyhl@sixcounty.com


Jay Aguilar

Five County Association of Governments
1070 W. 1600 S. Bldg B, St. George, UT 84770

435-673-3548
jaguilar@fivecounty.utah.gov


Levi Roberts

Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South, SLC, UT 84101
801-231-7889
lroberts@rideutah.com

Erin Siggard

Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North, Logan, UT 84321

435-792-3019
esiggard@cvtdbus.org


Zac Covington

Bear River Association of Governments
170 North Main, Logan, UT 84321

435-713-1423
zacc@brag.utah.gov



UDOT STAFF


Tim Boschert

Public Transit Program Director

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600

801-870-4770
tboschert@utah.gov


Leone Gibson

Program Manager

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT
84114-3600
801-718-0798
lgibson@hwlochner.com

Jason Green

5311 Program Manager

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
801-907-0340
jason.green@hwlochner.com


LeAnn Abegglen

Program Specialist

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT
84114-3600
801-965-4119
labegglen@utah.gov

Ray Earl

Compliance Manager

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT 84114-3600
385-209-3776
rearl@hwlochner.com


Rebecca Collins

Program Specialist

 

Utah Department of Transportation
PO Box 143600, SLC, UT
84114-3600
801-965-4133
rebeccacollins@utah.gov


URSTA BOARD COMMITTEES


EXECUTIVE

Todd Beutler
Nels Holmgren
Christopher Chesnut
 

 

FINANCE

Christopher Chesnut-Chair
Jeremy Hart
Ryan Marshall

 

 

TRAINING

Amelia Hadden-Chair
Levi Roberts

Brenda Sorensen
Destry Pollard
Nancy Bentley
Alden Erickson
Erin Siggard
Ed Kendzierski
Fred Davies
Jay Aguilar

 

ADVOCACY

Todd Beutler-Chair
Ryan Taylor

Lopini Wolfgramm
Kevin Yack
Georgette Harvey
Darren Davis
Gordon Richins
Travis Kyhl
Zac Covington